Showjumping Events 2022

Scroll down for a full list of Showjumping Events for 2022.


ENTRY/REFUND POLICY 2022


May - July Summer Horse League

SCHEDULE
Tuesday 24th May
Tuesday 31st May
Friday 17th June
Friday 15th July
Sunday 17th July


June Summer Pony Championships

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th June
SCHEDULE


June 3 Day Summer Masters Horse Show

Friday 17th, Saturday 18th, & Sunday 19th June 2022
SCHEDULE


June RDS Pony & Young Rider Qualifier

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th June
SCHEDULE


July Cavan Home Pony International

Thursday 7th - Sunday 10th July 2022


July 3 Day Summer Horse & Young Rider Championships Show

Friday 15th, Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th July 2022


July National Young Rider Championships

Friday 29th, Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st July 2022


July Amateur Summer Championships Show

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th July 2022


August 3 Day Autumn Horse Championships

Friday 26th, Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August


September 2 Day Autumn Pony Championships

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September


 

Page: 1 of 3 - Pages: previous | next | 1 | 2 | 3