Welcome to Cavan Equestrian Centre
  Home   About Us   Private Sales   Concerts/Exhibits   Contact  

Showjumping Events 2017


Scroll down for a full list of Showjumping Events for 2017.


Page: 1 of 2 - Pages: previous | next | 1 | 2

1.
Summer Horse & Young Rider Championships
Friday 21st - Sunday 23rd July
SCHEDULE>

ENTER ONLINE >>

2.
Cavan Amateur Summer Championship
Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th July
SCHEDULE>
ENTRY FORM>
Stable:1 x Night=25 or 2 Nights 50
Hook Up:15 for 1 night, 25 for 2 nights

3.
3 Day Summer Horse Championships
Friday 25th - Sunday 27th August

4.
Autumn Pony Championships
Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd September

5.
Cavan Indoor Championships
Tuesday 12th - Sunday 17th September

6.
National Dressage Championships
22nd, 23rd and 24th September
BOOK STABLES ONLINE
Stable:1 x Night=35, 2 x Nights=70, 3 x Nights=90 or 4 x Nights=115
Hook Up:20 for 1 night, 40 for 2 nights or 45 Duration

7.
Two Day Autumn Pony Championships
Saturday 30th September & Sunday 1st October

8.
Cavan National Amateur Indoor Championships
Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th October

9.
Autumn 3 Day Young Rider & Horse Grand Prix Show
Thursday 19th,Friday 20th, Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd October

10.
Autumn Home Pony International
Friday 27th, Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th October

Page: 1 of 2 - Pages: previous | next | 1 | 2



COPYRIGHT © 2017 - CAVAN EQUESTRIAN CENTRE