Sales Information & Dates



USEFUL INFORMATION
Conditions of Sale
Veterinary List & Information
Guidance for Purchasers
Guidance for Owners/Vendors
Transport Companies

(Dates are subject to change)


Page: 1 of 2 - Pages: previous | next | 1 | 2

1.
Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd April
NEW SEASON HORSE & PONY SALE
of horses and ponies suitable for show jumping, eventing, dressage, hunting and pleasure riding.
ENTRIES CLOSED

2.
Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th June
SUMMER HORSE & PONY SALE
of horses and ponies suitable for show jumping, eventing, dressage, hunting and pleasure riding.


3.
3YO Loose Jumping Tuesday 2nd, Tuesday 16th & Tuesday 23rd July
3 Year Old Loose Jumping in conjunction with August Premier 3 Year Old Sale
Viewing Days

Tuesday 1st July @ 12noon
Tuesday 15th July @ 12noon
Tuesday 22rd July @ 12noon
Sale
Tuesday 19th August

4.
Tuesday 19th, Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st August - 3 DAY SALE
PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY and PREMIER 3 YEAR OLD SALE
Tuesday 19th PREMIER 3YO SALE
of Horses selected at Viewing Days
Tuesday 1st, Tuesday 15th & Tuesday 22nd PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY SALE of horses and ponies, 3 years old and upwards suitable for showjumping, eventing, hunting, dressage and pleasure riding.

5.
Tuesday 26th August @ 12noon
ELITE FOAL VIEWING DAY
for Elite Foal Sale

6.
Tuesday 25th September
ELITE FOAL SALE
Thursday 25th September (date to be confirmed)
of Foals Selected through a Viewing Day on Tuesday 26th August @ 12.30pm

7.
Wednesday 1st October
YOUNG STOCK SPORT HORSE SALE
Foals, Yearlings, 2 Year olds and Broodmares.

8.
Thursday 2nd October
NATIONAL REGISTERED IRISH DRAUGHT SALE
Foals, Yearlings,2 Year Olds, Broodmares and all ages of this breed.

9.
Wednesday 8th & Thursday 9th October
AUTUMN HORSE & PONY SALE of horses and ponies suitable for show jumping, eventing, dressage, hunting and pleasure riding.

10.
Friday 10th October
REGISTERED CONNEMARA SALE
Foals, Yearlings, 2 Year Olds, unbroken 3 & 4 Year Olds, Riding ponies 4 Years Old and upwards, Broodmares and Stallions

Page: 1 of 2 - Pages: previous | next | 1 | 2


Norton360
COPYRIGHT © 2014 - CAVAN EQUESTRIAN CENTRE