Sales Information & Dates

 

JUNE PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY SALE

Wednesday 20th June

Performance Sale of Horses & Ponies 3 Years Old and upwards, suitable for show jumping, eventing, hunting, dressage and pleasure riding.
ENTRY FEE - €110 per Horse - €90 per pony
ENTRY FEES & DEALS

ENTER ONLINE
PRINT ENTRY FORM

Performance Sales Info


JULY SELECTION DAYS FOR THE PREMIER 3 YEAR OLD SALE

Tuesday 3rd & Tuesday 17th July

3YO Selection Info


FOAL VIEWING

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Foal Selection for Elite Foal Sale on Thursday 20th September 2018

Foal Viewing Info


AUGUST PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY SALE

Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th August

Performance Sale of Horses & Ponies 3 Years Old and upwards, suitable for show jumping, eventing, hunting, dressage and pleasure riding

Performance Sales Info


AUGUST PREMIER 3 YEAR OLD SALE

Wednesday 22nd August

Pre-Selected Potential Showjumpers & Eventers


SEPTEMBER ELITE FOAL SALE at Cavan Indoor Championships Show

Thursday 20th September 2018





OCTOBER YOUNG STOCK SPORT HORSE SALE

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Foals, Yearlings, 2 Year Olds and Broodmares

Young Stock Sales Info


OCTOBER NATIONAL REGISTERED IRISH DRAUGHT SALE

Wednesday 3rd October

Foals, Yearlings, 2 Year Olds, Broodmares and all ages of this breed.

Irish Draught Sales Info


OCTOBER PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY SALE

Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th October

Performance Sale of Horses & Ponies 3 Years Old and upwards, suitable for show jumping, eventing, hunting, dressage and pleasure riding.

Performance Sales Info


NOVEMBER PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY SALE

Wednesday 21st and Thursday 22nd November

Performance Sale of Horses & Ponies 3 Years Old and upwards, suitable for show jumping, eventing, hunting, dressage and pleasure riding.

Performance Sales Info


 

Page: 1 of 2 - Pages: previous | next | 1 | 2


Conditions of Sale
Veterinary List & Information


Sales Information & Dates