Showjumping Events 2022

Scroll down for a full list of Showjumping Events for 2022.

CAVAN CLASSIC QUALIFIER DATES 2022


ENTRY/REFUND POLICY 2022


August 2 Day Autumn Horse Championships

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August
SCHEDULE
Book Stabling


AUGUST - OCTOBER Autumn Horse League

Saturday 27th August
Wednesday 7th September
Tuesday 13th September
Saturday 1st October
Thursday 13th October
Sunday 16th October - FINAL
SCHEDULE


September 2 Day Autumn Pony Championships

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September


September Cavan Indoor Championships

Tuesday 13th - Sunday 18th September




September National Amateur Championships

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th September


October 2 Day Autumn Pony Championships

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th October


October 4 Day Autumn Championship Show

Thursday 13th,Friday 14th, Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th October


October Halloween 3 Day Pony Championships

Friday 28th, Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th


November Cavan Winter Horse Festival

Wednesday 9th - Sunday 13th November


November 2 Day End of Season Winter Pony Championships

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th November


 

Page: 1 of 2 - Pages: previous | next | 1 | 2