Showjumping Events 2020

Scroll down for a full list of Showjumping Events for 2020.

 

Cavan Champions of the Year Show

Tuesday 22nd - Sunday 27th September
SCHEDULE
PLEASE NOTE CHANGE TO SCHEDULE FOR FRIDAY 24TH START TIME ARENA 2 NOW 8AM & 4 YEAR OLD PRELIMINARY FINAL
NOW IN OUTDOOR SAND

STRICTLY NO SPECTATORS ALLOWED!!!!
FACE MASKS MUST BE WORN


Two Day Autumn Pony Championships

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th October
SCHEDULE
STRICTLY NO SPECTATORS ALLOWED AT SHOWS!!!!
ONLY ONE PARENT PER CHILD COMPETING.
PLEASE WEAR MASKS IN APPROPRIATE AREAS.
TRACK & TRACE MUST BE COMPLETED WHEN DOING ENTRIES,
IF YOU ARE NOT ON THE LIST SECURITY WILL REFUSED ENTRY!
ALL ATTENDEES MUST READ AND FULLY CO-OPERATE WITH THE COVID 19 PROTOCOLS AND ADHERE TO ALL HSE AND GOVERNMENT GUIDELINES.

BOOK STABLES HERE


National Amateur Championships

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th October


4 Day Autumn Young Rider & Horse Grand Prix Show

Thursday 15th,Friday 16th, Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th October


Halloween 3 Day Pony Championships

Friday 23rd, Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th October



Cavan Indoor International - CSI 1*

Wednesday 4th - Sunday 8th November


2 Day End of Season Winter Pony Championships

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th November


2 Day November Horse Championships

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd November


December 2 Day Pony Championships Show

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th December


Christmas Grand Prix & Horse Show

Friday 11th, Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th December


 

Page: 1 of 2 - Pages: previous | next | 1 | 2