Showjumping Events 2019

Scroll down for a full list of Showjumping Events for 2019.

 

Easter Pony Championships

Friday 19th, Saturday 20th March & Sunday 21st April
SCHEDULE

Enter Online


Registered Spring Horse League 2019


*APRIL*
Friday 12th(See Schedule).
*MAY*
Wednesday 1st, Wednesday 8th, Friday 17th (See Schedule), FINAL SUNDAY 19th (See Schedule).
SCHEDULE


Northern Ireland Festival 2019

Friday 26th, Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April
PLEASE NOTE THAT THE WAITING LIST IS NOW COMPLETELY FULL

NO STABLING ALLOCATION REQUESTS.
PLEASE NOTE ARRIVAL TIME ON THURS 25th AFTER 12NOON - 7.30PM.
NO REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED FOR CANCELLATIONS OF STABLES AFTER MONDAY 8TH APRIL


2 Day Pony Show - RDS Qualifiers

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
SCHEDULE
*ENTRIES FOR EVENTS 1 TO 8 MUST BE DONE ONLINE THROUGH SJI BEFORE 4PM THURSDAY 2ND MAY
&
ENTRIES FOR JUNIOR EQUITATION CLASSES TO RDS WEBSITE BEFORE 4PM THURSDAY 2ND MAY*

Book Stabling


3 Day Summer Horse Championships

Friday 17th, Saturday 18th, & Sunday 19th May
SCHEDULE
Book Stabling
Enter Online


Equifestival

Saturday 25th May
Book Stabling

NO STABLING ALLOCATION REQUESTS.
PLEASE NOTE ARRIVAL TIME ON FRIDAY 24TH AFTER 12NOON - 7PM.
NO REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED FOR CANCELLATIONS OF STABLES AFTER FRIDAY 3rd MAY


3 Day June Summer Horse Festival Show

Friday 7th, Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June


3 Day Summer Pony Championships

Friday 14th, Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June


Cavan Home Pony International

Thursday 4th - Sunday 7th July


Summer Horse & Young Rider Championships

Friday 26th, Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th July


 

Page: 1 of 3 - Pages: previous | next | 1 | 2 | 3