Showjumping Events 2020

Scroll down for a full list of Showjumping Events for 2020.

 

2 Day Autumn Pony Championships

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th September


Cavan Indoor Championships

Tuesday 22nd - Sunday 27th September


Two Day Autumn Pony Championships

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th October


National Amateur Indoor Championships

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th October


4 Day Autumn Young Rider & Horse Grand Prix Show

Thursday 15th,Friday 16th, Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th October


Halloween 3 Day Pony Championships

Friday 23rd, Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th October



Cavan Indoor International - CSI 1*

Wednesday 4th - Sunday 8th November


2 Day End of Season Winter Pony Championships

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th November


Christmas Grand Prix & Horse Show

Friday 4th, Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th December


Christmas Pony Championships Including Visit by Santa

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th December


 

Page: 3 of 3 - Pages: previous | next | 1 | 2 | 3