Sales Information & Dates

 

MARCH PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY SALE

Wednesday 6th March

Performance Sale of Horses & Ponies 3 Years Old and upwards, suitable for show jumping, eventing, hunting, dressage and pleasure riding
ENTER ON LINE
PRINT ENTRY FORM

Performance Sales Info


MAY PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY SALE

Wednesday 8th May

Performance Sale of Horses & Ponies 3 Years Old and upwards, suitable for show jumping, eventing, hunting, dressage and pleasure riding

Performance Sales Info


JUNE PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY SALE

Wednesday 26th June

Performance Sale of Horses & Ponies 3 Years Old and upwards, suitable for show jumping, eventing, hunting, dressage and pleasure riding

Performance Sales Info


PREMIER 3 YEAR OLD SELECTION DAYS

Tuesday 9th July & Tuesday 16th July

Selection days for Premier 3 Year Old Sale

3YO Selection Info


AUGUST PREMIER 3 YEAR OLD SALE

Wednesday 21st August

Pre-Selected Potential Showjumpers & Eventers


AUGUST PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY SALE

Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd August

Performance Sale of Horses & Ponies 3 Years Old and upwards, suitable for show jumping, eventing, hunting, dressage and pleasure riding

Performance Sales Info


OCTOBER YOUNG STOCK SPORT HORSE SALE

Tuesday 1st October

Foals, Premier Foal Section, Yearlings, 2 Year Olds, Broodmares & Potential Broodmares

Young Stock Sales Info


OCTOBER NATIONAL REGISTERED IRISH DRAUGHT SALE

Wednesday 2nd October

Foals, Yearlings, 2 Year Olds, Broodmares and all ages of this breed.

Irish Draught Sales Info


OCTOBER PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY SALE

Wednesday 9th & Thursday 10th October

Performance Sale of Horses & Ponies 3 Years Old and upwards, suitable for show jumping, eventing, hunting, dressage and pleasure riding

Performance Sales Info


NOVEMBER PERFORMANCE HORSE & PONY SALE

Tuesday 26th & Wednesday 27th November

Performance Sale of Horses & Ponies 3 Years Old and upwards, suitable for show jumping, eventing, hunting, dressage and pleasure riding.

Performance Sales Info


 

Page: 1 of 2 - Pages: previous | next | 1 | 2


Conditions of Sale
Veterinary List & Information


Sales Information & Dates